بان للإضاءه

تأسس عام 1977 م

مع تقدم الحضارة والتطور الصناعي والتجاري في المملكة العربية السعودية، اشتعلت الأضواء، وتألقت الإنارة في ربوع المملكة العربية السعودية، فكان ذلك دافعا لتطور النمو الصناعي في أحضان المملكة، الأمر الذي دعا أصحاب الفكر التجاري، والميول الصناعي للتوجه إلى ظلال الصناعة

تاريخ المصنع

في 1977 م أشرقت أضواء مصنع (الأنوار للإضاءة الحديثة)- بترخيص صناعي رقم 157- ليواكب السوق الصناعي، ويكون من أوائل المصانع السعودية التي أنتجت وحدات الإضاءة الداخلية والخارجية في المملكة العربية السعودية، ليساهم في توفير متطلبات الإضاءة للمشاريع الحكومية والتجارية والصناعية والمنزلية، بأشكال وأنواع تتناسب مع الاحتياجات، وبمواصفات قياسية. بطاقة إنتاجية قدرها ثمانية وعشرون ألف وحدة سنويا، التي تضاعف إنتاجها عاما تلو الآخر. وبنهاية عام 1995 م، صدر قرار معالي وزير الصناعة رقم 735/ص بتعديل اسم المصنع، وتحوليه إلى اسم مصنع (بان للإضاءة). ليستمر المصنع على قوته وإنتاجيته ليصل إنتاجه اليوم إلى مئتان وخمسون ألف وحدة إنتاجيةعة رقم 735/ص بتعديل اسم المصنع، وتحوليه إلى اسم مصنع (بان للإضاءة). ليستمر المصنع على قوته وإنتاجيته ليصل إنتاجه اليوم إلى مئتان وخمسون ألف وحدة إنتاجية

img

هل تحتاج الى مزيد من المعلومات او استشارة بشأن منتجاتنا ؟

يمكنك الاتصال بنا مباشره عبر الروابط بالاسفل او زياره احد موزعينا

مصنع بان للإضاءة هو احد اهم رواد صناعة وحدات الإضاءة فى المملكة

الخدمات

الخدمات التى يقدمها المصنع

يطمح مصنع (بان للإضاءة ) لأن يكون اسما مميزا في عالم الإنارة، فسعى للتطور والنهوض من خلال الاهتمام بجودة المواد، وحسن الإنتاج، وفقا لأحدث ما توصلت إليه تقنية الإنارة العالمية، مع ضمان مطابقة مواصفات ومقاييس الهيئة السعودية للمواصفات مما أهله للحصول على شهادة الآيزو 9001 م2 12500. إذ يسعى مصنع (بان للإضاءة) بأن يكون أحد الرواد في تلبية الاجتياجات المتزايدة لأجود أنواع الإضاءة، وخاصة صديقة البيئة ذات التقنية الذكية، والموفرة للكهرباء.

المزيد img

أخبار المصنع

مركز أخبار المصنع

img
5


نواكب احدث التقنيات المستخدمه فى عالم الاضاءه الحديثه باحدث الوسائل

اعمالنا

جانب من اعمالنا .

إن ما نتطلع إليه هو الوصول إلى رضى العميل، وتلبية جميع احتياجاته، في إطار الإضاءة المختلفة –الداخلية منها والخارجية- بما يتناسب مع أذواقهم واحتياجاتهم التي يسعون لتحقيقها.

img
Down Light
/
img
Panel Light
/
img
Recessed & surface mountedt
/
img
Flood Light
/
img
Street Light
/
img
HIGHBAY
/
img
BULKHEAD
/
img
Garden light
/
img
EMERGENCY LIGHT
/

المزيد من المنتجات img

الاتصال بنا

ابق على اتصال معنا .

العنوان

الرياض ، المنطقة الصناعيه الثانيه

صندوق البريد :
11427
الرمز البريدى
11427

الهاتف :

+966 11-265-1230

الفاكس :
+966 11-265-1627

البريد الإلكتروني :
info@panlighting.com.sa

تواصل معنا

ارسل رسالة .

About us

Pan Lighting

With the progress of civilization and industrial and commercial development in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, the spotlight was on, and the lighting was shining throughout the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, which was the impetus for the development of industrial growth in the Kingdom, which called for the owners of business thought, and industrial tendencies to go to the shadows of industry

History

In 1977 , the lights of Al Anwar Modern Lighting Factory were illuminated with industrial license No. 157 to keep pace with the industrial market. It is one of the first Saudi factories that produced interior and exterior lighting units in Saudi Arabia to contribute lighting requirements to governmental, commercial, industrial and household projects. With requirements, and standard specifications. With a production capacity of twenty-eight thousand units per year, which doubled production year after year. By the end of 1995, the Minister of Industry Decree No. 735 / R was issued to amend the name of the factory and to be renamed Pan Lighting Factory. To continue the plant on its strength and productivity to reach the production today to two hundred and fifty thousand units of production.

img

Need Lighting Products for your project ?

You can contact one of our distributaros through out the Kingdom or contact us directly

Leading Manufacturer of lighting units.

Services

Lighting Services by PanLighting

The Pan Lighting Factory aspires to be a distinguished name in the world of lighting. It sought to develop and advance through the attention to the quality of the materials and the good production according to the latest international lighting technology, while ensuring the conformity of the specifications and standards of the Saudi Organization for Standardization which enabled it to obtain the ISO 9001 certificate. M 2 12500

More img

From classic , to Modern we develop.

Our works

Something we are proud off.

What we are looking forward to is to reach the customer satisfaction, and meet all the needs, in the light of different - internal and external - commensurate with their tastes and needs that seek to achieve.

img
Down Light
/
img
Panel Light
/
img
Recessed & surface mountedt
/
img
Flood Light
/
img
Street Light
/
img
HIGHBAY
/
img
BULKHEAD
/
img
Garden light
/
img
EMERGENCY LIGHT
/

More Products img

Contact us

Get in touch with us.

Address

2nd Industrial City, Riyadh

P.O.Box: 27868 Postal Code: 11427

Get In touch

Phone: +966 11-265-1230
Fax: +966 11-265-1627

info@panlighting.com.sa

Contact Form

Write email to us.